

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. Audit Committee

Name of the Memebr	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Kailash Brahmabhatt	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Arvind Rao	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Ms. Sanjeeda Dagar	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Sonu Sharma	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of the Memebr	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Arvind Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Kailash Brahmabhatt	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Ms. Sanjeeda Dagar	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Sonu Sharma	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of the Memebr	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Arvind Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Kailash Brahmabhatt	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Ms. Sanjeeda Dagar	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Mukesh Manveer Singh	Member	Executive Director & MD

4. Corporate Governance

Name of the Memebr	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Kailash Brahmabhatt	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Arvind Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Mukesh Manveer Singh	Member	Executive Director & MD